Name Email Address
Kakade Vijay J. vijaykakade10@gmail.com
Dr. Avchar Bapu K. avcharbk@yahoo.co.in
Kudale Gautam Appasaheb gaukudale@gmail.com
Pawar Mahesh D. mdpawar77@gmail.com
Satpute Sangita S. sangitathoratvp@gmail.com
Dhane Kishor Vitthalrao kvdhane@yahoo.co.in
Prof.A.Neelima Devi. neelima_rohit@rediffmail.com
Mrs.Deshpande Meghana P. meghanamaths@gmail.com
Prof.Divhare Amit A. amitdivhare@rediffmail.com
Dr.Sanjay N. Kamble profsanjay.4796upasc@gmail.com
Jagtap Datta K. jdattak@gmail.com
Dr.Karale Netaji N. nnkarale@gmail.com
Gaware Kundlik V. gawarekv@gmail.com
Nikale Savita B. nikalesavita14@gmail.com
Dr. Patil Hanmantrao S. nisarghs@rediffmail.com
Prof. Jagdish Arunrao Sangvikar sangvikarjagdish@yahoo.co.in
Dr.Ravindr B.Gaikwad ravindra.gaikwad4@gmail.com
Dr.Kalpana D. Chandramore kalp.chandramore@gmail.com
Rajesh J. Sharma rajesh_vpascc@yahoo.com
Dr.Kashid Lalasaheb M. lmkashid@gmail.com
Dr.Tushar H. Borse tusharborse@vsbt.res.in
Prof.Salunkhe Pandharinath N. pnsalunke@1561gmail.com
Malshikare Mangal D. malshikare2512@yahoo.co.in
Wabale Gangaram V. gangaramwabale@gmail.com
Dr.Sadhana D. Deshpande deshpande.vpasc@gmail.com
Mangesh M. Kolapkar kolakola111@hotmail.com
Namdeo P. Madhure namdeo_madhure@yahoo.com
Prof.Pendharkar Nilima B. nilimapendharkar@rediffmail.com
Raut Chandrashekhar M. cmraut@gmail.com
Dr.Pradip V. Patil pvp_physics@yahoo.co.in
Dr.Mrs. Jayshree A. Bagavade j_chimanpure@yahoo.co.in
Dr.Mahesh N. Vedpathak mnved@yahoo.com
Dr.Ramesh J. Deokate deokate2000@yahoo.co.in
More Bhimrao P. bpmore71@gmail.com
Pawar Mahesh D. mdpawar77@gmail.com
Dr. SHINDE BHARAT P. vpasccollege@gmail.com
DR. SUSHAMA RAVINDRA CHAPHALKAR director.vsbt@gmail.com
KHOT ANKUSH KRISHNA ankhush69@gmail.com
Dr. Suhas Vasant Kulkarni Suhaas71@yahoo.co.in
Shinde Suresh Mahadu -
Dr. Manoj Abhimanyu Patil manojpatil2011@yahoo.com
MATETI SHRINIWAS MALLESHEM shriniwas_mateti@yahoo.com
Dannure Suresh Basavanappa sureshdannure@gmail.com
Yadav Vitthal Nivrutti visumaiga@rediffmail.com
Barathe Atul Babanrao baratheab@gmail.com
Shinde Rajkumar Vitthal rajkumarshinde0106@gmail.com
BAIG TANVIR – AHMED ISMAIL tanvirvp@gmail.com
SASTE UJAWALA SHASHIKANT -
Suryawanshi Smita Vijay smita.suryawanshi72@gamil.com
DESHPANDE SHARVARI SHRIKANT sharvarid2@gmail.com
VHATKAR HEMLATA SHIVLING vhatkarhemlata@gmail.com
PATIL LAXMAN RAYAGONDA patillr@gmail.com
BHAPKAR BALASO ATMARAM babhapkar@gmail.com
Shivaji Hanamantrao Kamble. Shivajik2003@gmail.com
GAIKWAD DIPAK VITTHAL Dipakgaikwad92@gmail.com
DAGALE SHRIKANT SITARAM dagaleshrikant123@gmail.com
BHOSALE JAYRAM ABHIMAN Jaybhosale.maths@gmail.com

Name Email Address
Amar B. Bhosale amarbhosale2011@gmail.com
More Bhimrao P. bpmore71@gmail.com
Dr.Deokar M.B. mahadeodevkar@gmail.com
Dr.Lamture Nagesh T. lamture1440@hotmail.com
Mohite Prataprao Ramchandra -
Shaikh Amina Shabbir Shaikhamina298@gmail.com
Metakari Laxman shrirang metkari.laxman01ml@gmail.com
Khutwad Manisha A. manishakhutwad26@gmail.com

Name Email Address
Dr. Sasane Mangal K. mksasane72@gmail.com
Gangarde Ananda N. anandagangarde2004@gmail.com
Rajkumar L. Kadam rajkadam1996@gmail.com
Dr.Ghadage Shamrao M. drshamraoghadage@gmail.com
Valvi Rajendra H. rajvatri@gmail.com
Prof.Kakade Milind D. kakademilind1@gmail.com
Khilare Sanjay K. sanjaykhilarebmt@gmail.com
Khutwad Manisha A. manishakhutwad26@gmail.com
Dr.Rajaram H. Choudhar rajachoudhar@gmail.com
Dr.Ogale Sunil B. sunilogale@gmail.com
Mr.Rahul S.Todmal todmalrahul@gmail.com
Dr.Shriram Y. Gadkar shriramgadkar@gmail.com
Dr. Rajendra Khairnar rajendrakhairnar123@gmail.com
Prof.Dr.Suwarna S. Raskar suwarna.raskar@gmail.com
DISALE SUNIL SUKHADEO disalesunils@gmail.com
Kulkarni Sunita Ramesh Sunitakulkarni2167@gmail.com
KAMBLE MILIND ROHIDAS mrkamble70@gmail.com
UDAY PRALHAD PATIL Udaypatil113@gmail.com
Changan Ajit Yuvraj changanajit01@gmail.com
KANGUNE SAMBHAJI RANGNATH -
KOLPE BALKRISHNA DHARU balkrishnakolpe@gmail.com
KHALADKAR NANDKUMAR RAMCHANDRA khaladkarnr@gmail.com
ARANYE SANJAY SAMBHAJI sanjayaranye@gmail.com
Khedkar Babasaheb Mahadev bobskhedkar@gmail.com
SALVE SATYAWAN SAYAJI Satyasalave74@gmail.com
LOKHANDE BALASAHEB BABURAO Rutushravani2001@gmail.com

Name Email Address

Name Email Address
Shri.Rasal Vijay D. vijayrasal27@gmail.com
Shri. Pawar Sadanand M. pawar17970@gmail.com
Shri.Bhosale Anil S. -
Shri. Sarode Rajendra W. rajusarode@gmail.com
Smt.Londhe Vidya S. vidyalondhe@rediffmail.com
Shri. Sawant Nitin S. nitinsawant74@yahoo.co.in
Shri.Dhapate Sandip S. sandip77@gmail.co.in
Shri.Dixit Sarang P. dixit.sarang98@gmail.com
Shri.Khalate Mohan T. -
Shri. Karande Sanjay A. -
Shri. Kashid Laxman S. -
Smt. Bhapkar Sangita R. sujatathorat@gmail.com
Shri.Sul Tanaji A. tanaji.sool@gmail.com
Shri. Pawar Sunil M. -
Shri. Choudhar Satish M. -
Shri. Salve Bhimrao D. -
Shri. Dhumal Datta B. -
Shri. Kamble Balasaheb K. -
Shri. Babar Vishwas S. -
Shri. Gaikwad Immanual S. -
Shri. Pawar Prakash D. -
Shri. More Madhukar V. madhukarmore@ com.in
Shri.Sawant Kisan A. ksawant1976@gmail.com
Shri.Kamble Bhanudas N. -
Shri.Nimbalkar Bapusaheb V. -
Shri.Mandage Arun A. -
Shri.Choudhar Jayprakash V. -
Shri.Kakade Manoj V. -
Shri.Bhosale Pandurang H. ph.bhosale@gmail.com
Shri.Wanave Sharad S. -
Shri.Choudhar Sunil R. -
Shri. Bhosale Santosh B. -
Shri. Kamble Dilip D. -
Shri. Yede Anant B. -
Shri.Shere Sonyabapu S. -
Shri.Gosavi Dattu B. -
Shri.Waghela Ishwar J. -